Gesellschafter

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Kohler

Beratender Ingenieur

Prüfingenieur für Baustatik

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-0

E-Mail: kohler@kunib.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Nisch

Beratender Ingenieur

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-3

E-Mail: nisch@kunib.de



Mitarbeiter

B.Eng. Baris Ayyildiz

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-63

E-Mail: ayyildiz@kunib.de


Dipl.-Ing. Christine Eckert-Schwegler

Sachkundige Planerin für Betoninstandsetzung

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-60

E-Mail: eckert@kunib.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tillmann Herbrig

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-70

E-Mail: herbrig@kunib.de


Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Christine Kohler

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-0

E-Mail: c.kohler@kunib.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephanie Steichele

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-61

E-Mail: steichele@kunib.de


M.Eng. Boris Tokic

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-71

E-Mail: tokic@kunib.de


Dipl.-Ing. Maren Wagner

 

 

Tel. 0711/8205896-50

E-Mail: wagner@kunib.de